27
Jan
15

ahmmmm

is it just me or does it feel like something has changed and you cant tell what … kind of like the feeling you get just before you realise you’re dreaming.
MEH
philosophy out of the way for now 😛
so howre you ?
mhm. thats great. moving on.
not like you can respond but imagine those are my answers  or whatever you want to hear cos i have no clue ^.^
NEXT
i think my headphones are going wrong that or im going deaf cos everything seems quieter from them.
im most likely going deaf
SORRY I DIDNT HEAR THAT
but thats cos im writing this in the past to when youre reading it….  WOOOooooOOOOoooo
where was i ?
urm
NEWS
*insert newsey type stuff*
no but seriously
im have a shit memory
college tomorrow
i should be asleep
nevermind eh
excuse me while i use a death stick.

im baaaaaaaaack
anyone who has my number please text me to tell me to remember to ask someone if i can borrow my neighbour totorro cos i havnt seen it yet.
im sure ive forgotten a hell of alot …. m mind isnt here right now im kinda tired XD
so im say goodnight
good night
urm
so bye n shit


0 Responses to “ahmmmm”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




January 2015
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031